We remain at your service at The LaLiT Hotels

Should you require more information about The LaLiT or would like to arrange bookings at any of our luxury hotels, resorts and palaces, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Corporate Office

Bharat Hotels Limited
Barakhamba Avenue, Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110 001, India

Hotel Contact Information

The LaLiT Ashok Bangalore
Kumara Krupa High Grounds Bangalore : 560001 Karnataka India

Tel: +91 80 6817 7777

Email:resvblr@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Chandigarh
The LaLiT, Rajiv Gandhi IT Park, Chandigarh (U.T), India, Pin - 160101

Tel: +91172 6767777 | +91172 4447777

Email:chandigarh@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
Raj Baga, Canacona, Goa 403702. India

Tel: +91 832 266 7777

Email:goaresv@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Grand Palace Srinagar
The LaLiT Grand Palace, Gupkar Road, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir (India) Pin - 190001

Tel: +91 194 2501 001

Email:srinagarquery@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Great Eastern Kolkata
1,2,3 Old Court House Street Dalhousie Square Kolkata 700069 India

Tel: +91 33 4444 7777

Email:kolresv@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Jaipur
2B & 2C, Jagatpura Road, Near Jawahar Circle, Jaipur - 302 017, Rajasthan. India

Tel: +91 141 664 7777 | +91 141 519 7777 | Duty Manager: +91 80038 97018

Email:jprresv@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Laxmi Vilas Palace Udaipur
The LaLiT Laxmi Vilas Palace, Opposite Fateh Sagar Lake, Udaipur, Rajasthan (India). Pin: 313004

Tel: +91294 6617777 | 2529711 / 712 / 714 / 715

Email:udaipur@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT London
181, Tooley Street, London - SE12JR

Tel: 020 3765 0000

Email:london@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Mangar
Camp Wild Road Near Mangar Police Chowki, Faridabad-Gurugram Road, Faridabad, Haryana - 121001

Tel: 91 129 715 7777

Email:mangar@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Mumbai
The LaLiT Mumbai Sahar Airport Road, Mumbai - 400059 India

Tel: +91 22 66992222

Email:mumresv@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT New Delhi
Barakhamba Avenue Connaught Place New Delhi-110001

Tel: +91 11 4444 7777

Email:delresv@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Resort & Spa Bekal
Bevoori Udma, Kasaragod District Kerala - 671319, India

Tel: +91 467 223 7777

Email:resvbekal@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Temple View Khajuraho
Opposite Circuit House, Khajuraho 471606. India

Tel: +91 99930 92600

Email:khajuraho@thelalit.com

Get directions

Regional Sales Office

Gurgaon
Harish Chauhan

Head of Sales

Tel: +91 956 0098 379

Email: hchauhan@thelalit.com

Pune
Vishal Gosavi

Associate Head of Sales

Tel: +91 860 0025 011

Email: vgosavi@thelalit.com

Ahmedabad
Prashant Vyas

Sales Manager (Gujarat Region)

Tel: +91 796 5223 225, +91 989 8016 118

Email: prashantv@thelalit.com

Hyderabad
KS Manivannan

Head of Sales

Tel: +91 990 1169 503

Email: manivannan.ks@thelalit.com

Chennai
Vijaya. M

Sr. Sales Manager

Tel: +91 990 1169 527

Email: vijayam@thelalit.com

Speak to Us
Available
Please select your country and enter your phone number
*We respect your privacy. Your Information is safe with us.
Connecting now...
Connection Established.
Please verify your number using the code below.
11001
Number verification successful
Number verification failed.
Call in progress.
Call Completed Successfully.
Call ended.
Agent busy.
Oops! Something went wrong.
00:00:00