We remain at your disposal at The LaLiT Hotels

Should you require more information about The LaLiT Hotels or would like to arrange hotel bookings at any of our luxury resorts and hotels in India, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Corporate Office

Bharat Hotels Limited
Barakhamba Avenue, Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110 001, India

Hotel Contact Information

The LaLiT Ashok Bangalore
Kumara Krupa High Grounds Bangalore : 560001 Karnataka India

Tel: +91 80 3052 7777

Email:resvblr@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Chandigarh
Rajiv Gandhi IT Park Near DLF Commercial Complex Chandigarh – 160101 India

Tel: +91 172 300 7777 / +91 172 444 7777

Email:chandigarh@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa
Raj Baga, Canacona, Goa 403702. India

Tel: +91 832 2667777

Email:goaresv@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Grand Palace Srinagar
Gupkar Road Srinagar Jammu & Kashmir 190001, India

Tel: +91 194 2501 001

Email:srinagarquery@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Great Eastern Kolkata
1,2,3 Old Court House Street Dalhousie Square Kolkata 700069 India

Tel: +91 33 4444 7777

Email:kolresv@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Jaipur
2B & 2C, Jagatpura Road, Near Jawahar Circle, Jaipur - 302 017, Rajasthan. India

Tel: +91 141 519 7777

Email:jprresv@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Laxmi Vilas Palace Udaipur
Opposite Fateh Sagar Lake Udaipur - 313004. India

Tel: 91 294 3017777

Email:udaipur@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT London
181, Tooley Street, London - SE12JR

Tel: 020 3765 0000

Email:london@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Mangar
Camp Wild Road Near Mangar Police Chowki, Faridabad-Gurugram Road, Faridabad, Haryana - 121001

Tel: 91 129 715 7777

Email:mangar@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Mumbai
The LaLiT Mumbai Sahar Airport Road, Mumbai - 400059 India

Tel: +91 22 66992222

Email:mumresv@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT New Delhi
Barakhamba Avenue Connaught Place New Delhi-110001

Tel: +91 11 4444 7777

Email:delresv@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Resort & Spa Bekal
Bevoori Udma, Kasaragod District Kerala - 671319, India

Tel: +91 467 223 7777

Email:resvbekal@thelalit.com

Get directions
The LaLiT Temple View Khajuraho
Opposite Circuit House, Khajuraho 471606. India

Tel: +91 7686 272111 / +91 7686 272333

Email:khajuraho@thelalit.com

Get directions

Regional Sales Office

Gurgaon
Harish Chauhan

Associate Head of Sales

627, 6th Floor, Galleria Tower adjacent to Galleria Market, DLF Phase 4, Gurgaon.

Tel: +01 244 112 356, +91 956 0098 379

Email: hchauhan@thelalit.com

Pune
Vishal Gosavi

Associate Head of Sales

Regus, Level II, Connaught Place, Bund Garden Road, Pune, 411 001, India.

Tel: +91 860 0025 011

Fax: +91 (0) 20 4014 7576

Email: vgosavi@thelalit.com

Ahemdabad
Tushar Acharya

Associate Head of Sales (Gujarat Region)

16 - 17 National Chambers, Near City Gold, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380009.

Tel: +91 796 5223 225, +91 989 8061 599

Email: tacharya@thelalit.com

Hyderabad
Santosh Loni

Associate Head of Sales

Image Business Centre, 8-2-672/S/301, Sufi Chambers, Road No. 1, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 34

Tel: +91 990 1169 503

Email: sloni@thelalit.com

Chennai
Babu Vadivel

Head Of Sales

1/62E, 13 A Cross Street, Ravi Colony, St. Thomas Mount, Chennai - 600016

Tel: +91 44 4266 0051, +91 997 2492 684

Email: bvadivel@thelalit.com

Speak to Us
Available
Please select your country and enter your phone number
*We respect your privacy. Your Information is safe with us.
Connecting now...
Connection Established.
Please verify your number using the code below.
11001
Number verification successful
Number verification failed.
Call in progress.
Call Completed Successfully.
Call ended.
Agent busy.
Oops! Something went wrong.
00:00:00