COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

A. Audit Committee		
Name	Category	Designation
Dr. Mohmmad Yousuf Khan	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Vivek Mehra	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Dhruv Prakash	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Keshav Suri	Executive Director	Member
B. Stakeholders Rela	tionship Committee	•
Name	Category	Designation
Mr. Ramesh Suri	Non- Executive Director	Chairperson
Dr. Jyotsna Suri	Chairperson & Managing Director	Member
Ms. Divya Suri Singh	Executive Director	Member
C. Nomination and Re	emuneration Committee	
Name	Category	Designation
Mr. Dhruv Prakash	Independent Director	Chairperson
Dr. Mohmmad Yousuf Khan	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Shovana Narayan	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Ramesh Suri	Non- Executive Director	Member
D. Corporate Social R	esponsibility Committee	
Name	Category	Designation
Dr. Jyotsna Suri	Chairperson & Managing Director	Chairperson
Ms. Divya Suri Singh	Executive Director	Member
Ms. Shovana Narayan	Independent Director	Member
E. Management Com	nittee	
Name	Category	Designation
Dr. Jyotsna Suri	Chairperson & Managing Director	Chairperson
Ms. Divya Suri Singh	Executive Director	Member
Ms. Deeksha Suri	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Keshav Suri	Executive Director	Member